Released in Andrzej Panufnik's centenary year, this disc presents the entirety of his, and daughter Roxanna's, works for piano. BBC Music Magazine cited Clare's "commandingly virtuosic performance", while International Piano recommended this "fascinating compendium".

The disc was released on BIS Records in 2014 and is available on eClassical, iTunes, Presto Music, Europadisc and Amazon. You can read press reviews here. The disc features the following works:

  • Andrzej Panufnik - 12 Miniature Studies
  • Andrzej Panufnik (arr. Roxanna Panufnik) - Suita Polska, 'Hommage à Chopin'º
  • Andrzej Panufnik - Pentasonata
  • Andrzej and Roxanna Panufnik - Modlitwa (Prayer)º
  • Roxanna Panufnik - Second Homeº
  • Roxanna Panufnik - Gloº
  • Andrzej Panufnik - Reflections

º With four world premiere recordings.

This disc was generously supported by the Polish Cultural Institute in London, Fidelio Charitable Trust, Stradivari Trust, RVW Trust and Vernon Ellis Foundation.